2016 Trinity Welcome BBQ

Trinity Catholic College Community Council
invites you to attend the

2016 Trinity Welcome BBQ

Students, families & staff are welcome!
Come along and meet your child’s teachers
and make acquaintances with other parents.
Tuesday, 16th February 2016 | 6pm in the Main Quad

Download the Brochure

Latest News

Download Term 1 2016 Calendar


The Community Council wishes to extend a warm welcome to members of the 2016 College community.  

We offer our congratulations to the staff and students on the recent outstanding HSC results. We have a truly wonderful school, a College of which to be proud and we are lucky to have such dedicated staff endeavouring to challenge students to reach their potential.

Read more: Community Council - 2016

Go to top