Our first AGM was held 29/5/15 and all positions were nominated and accepted.

President: Dick Kearins

Secretary/Publicity Coordinator: Nicole Flissinger

Treasurer: Colleen Duffy

Volunteer Coordinator: Jodie Taylor

Technical Director: Lachlan Atkinson

MPIO: Carrie Atkinson

Many items were discussed and the meeting was very successful. Thankyou to all those who attended. Next meeting will be at 5.30pm Wednesday 15/7/15 and monthly thereafter.

Just a reminder that the second game for Association Cup will be held this weekend Sunday 14th June as per the draw here:

Trinity U14 Boys (Yellow) - Fixtures / Results as of 9 June 15   

Trinity AAW - Fixtures / Results as of 9 June 15


2015 Draws / Schedule

Southern Tablelands Football Association - Click here for more information


Go to top